Select Page

11:11 Talk Radio Archives with Simran Singh

Creativity Oracles: Amy Zerner & Monte Farber

06-12-20 Creativity Oracles: Amy Zerner & Monte Farber The magic makers, writers, artists, and craftspeople of the world... — Imagine having a compass, an assistant, a prompt, an obstacle remover, a game changer, and a pathfinder. Divination systems are designed...

read more

Book of Longings: Sue Monk Kidd

06-05-20 Book of Longings: Sue Monk Kidd THE BOOK OF LONGINGS is a novel Sue Monk Kidd was born to write—a powerfully imagined, beautifully composed, fully realized story of a young woman who realizes her passion and potential against great odds. In a voice that is...

read more

The Angel Experiment: Corin Grillo

05-29-20 The Angel Experiment: Corin Grillo Open your eyes and your heart to the unknown world of angel guidance and transformation through Spirit. Angels are just one call away! Corin Grillo brings clarity to the magic of angel healing in every area of your life and...

read more

You Are Enough: Panache Desai

05-22-20 You Are Enough: Panache Desai True worth and acceptance can only be sourced from your soul. The individual’s search for worth, acceptance, and love is humanity’s search for belonging. It is one mas- sive, primordial cry for love that resounds over all con-...

read more

The Blessing of Now: Simran Singh

05-15-20 The Blessing of Now: Simran Singh This moment offers an opportunity for powerful transformation. What is the caronavirus really asking on a spiritual level? What will each individual do with it? Is it something to fight? Or something to surrender into?Is it...

read more

Integrative Medicine: Bonnie McLean

05-08-20 Integrative Medicine: Bonnie McLean Integrative Medicine: The Return of the Soul to Health Care is an introduction to the field of integrative medicine. Based on both her extensive research and personal experience as a practitioner and recipient of allopathic...

read more

The Unspoken: Bob Holman

05-01-20 The Unspoken: Bob Holman Featured in a Henry Louis Gates, Jr. profile in The New Yorker, crowned "Ringmaster of the Spoken Word" by the New York Daily News, Bob Holman has performed his poems with a punk band in Kiev, a griot in Timbuktu, a ballet company in...

read more

A World Without Identity: Patrick Paul Garlinger

04-24-20 A World Without Identity: Patrick Paul Garlinger What if the ways in which we attempt to reform our society or transform our political systems are doomed to multiply the mistakes of the past? What if there were a different path to equality and unity? In this...

read more

Good Sugar Bad Sugar & Remedies for Inflammation

04-10-20 Good Sugar Bad Sugar & Remedies for Inflammation From aspirin and ibuprofen to antihistamines and cortisone, anti-inflammatory drugs are now the top-selling pharmaceuticals in the world. But daily use of these powerful drugs comes with a price: side...

read more

The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin

03-27-20 The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin A ground-breaking book in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Mosaic, by marketing expert and activist Daniel Bruce Levin invites you to see the world from a new point-of-view? one that focuses on what...

read more

Earth Speaks Up: Mary E. McNerney

03-13-20 Earth Speaks Up: Mary E. McNerney Humanity’s understanding of Earth throughout history is filled with a series of awakenings. We once believed the Earth was flat; stationary; and the center of the universe; over time we learned otherwise. Today we hold onto...

read more

Transcending the Human Drama: Kerri Hummingbird

02-10-20 Transcending the Human Drama: Kerri Hummingbird Now is the time. You're being called into service. The Second Wave: Transcending the Human Drama, reminds you of the plan with guidance from ascended master White Eagle for closing the Book of Fate and opening...

read more

Rabbi Tirzah Firestone: Wounds to Wisdom

02-03-20 Rabbi Tirzah Firestone: Wounds to Wisdom Our past does not simply disappear. The painful history of our ancestors and their rich cultural wisdom intertwine within us to create the patterns of our future. Even when past trauma remains unspoken or has long been...

read more

Break the Grip of Past Lovers: Jumana Sophia

01-27-20 Break the Grip of Past Lovers: Jumana Sophia Jumana guides women beyond the limitations of talk therapy and into a personal homecoming that will become a foundation for truly healthy intimacy in the future. Break the Grip of Past Lovers addresses regret,...

read more

The Evolutionary Empath: Stephanie Red Feather

01-20-20 The Evolutionary Empath: Stephanie Red Feather There are now more empaths than ever before, but that this surge in numbers is no coincidence. With the dawning of the Age of Aquarius, empaths represent the new human blueprint. They are the way-showers for the...

read more

John Murphy: Miracle Minded Manager

01-13-20  John Murphy: Miracle Minded Manager Are you trying to transform your company? Have you hit a roadblock with defensive direct reports and antiquated systems that no longer serve the organization? Instead of practical business tactics, imagine trying A Course...

read more

Paul O’Brien: Intuitive Intelligence

01-06-20  Paul O'Brien: Intuitive Intelligence What happens when a vision of creative freedom, courageous risk-taking and good timing come together? What if you focused on what fascinates you, then mastered some skills—including a level of intuitive decision-making...

read more

Jim Phillips: Discover the Simplexities of LIFE

 12-30-19 Jim Phillips: Discover the Simplexities of LIFE Discover the -simplexities- of LIFE over the course of your current, unique -souljourn-. The Key to LIFE: Living In Full Expression reveals ancient wisdom within the context of modern day living that unlocks...

read more

Tune in-Listen Live

DV7 on You Tube Live

DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK 24hrs HOLISTIC TALK MONDAY-SATURDAY  DIVINE MUSIC SUNDAYS

To Call In and Talk on Air during Live Shows without Video: 833-220-1200 or 319-527-2638

For Live Shows with Video Call: 646-558-8656
ID: 8836953587 press #
Chatline is open or to join the Live Show with a question press *9 to raise your hand

OFFICE: 508-226-1723

Please Follow & Like Us

RSS
Facebook3.8k
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
Tweet
Youtube
Youtube
Instagram
LinkedIn
Share

Be a Star!

Book Drawings

Sign up for our Free Newsletter and automatically be entered in our Free Give Aways

A Highlighted Book for the Month and a D7R Host Signed Book –Drawings for 3 lucky winners per month!

This Month: Book of the Month: Spiritual Revelations from Beyond the Veil: What Humanity Can Learn from the Near Death Experience, author Douglas Charles Hodgson

Kids Book of the Month: Lindy Lou and her Dancing Shoes, author Yolanda Cellucci

Host Book Corner: Tell A New Story: 5 Simple Steps to Release Your Negative Stories and Bring Joy to Your Life™, author Carrie Rowan

Get Enlightened
By signing up for our Newsletter, you’re automatically in the drawings. Our Newsletter consists of special offers and promotions from our hosts, other practitioners, authors and musicians.

Join Our Email List

Dreamvisions 7 Radio & TV Network participants in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

JOIN DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK ONLINE COMMUNITY

We hope you will join our online community. Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network is a Station fostering unity, love and planet consciousness. From an interconnected mindset, we cultivate a belief that when we utilize our life purpose to serve others, we nourish ourselves and contribute to all life on this Plant. Sign up today!

JOIN NOW

RSS
Facebook3.8k
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
Tweet
Youtube
Youtube
Instagram
LinkedIn
Share