Select Page

11:11 Talk Radio Archives with Simran Singh

The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin

03-27-20 The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin A ground-breaking book in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Mosaic, by marketing expert and activist Daniel Bruce Levin invites you to see the world from a new point-of-view? one that focuses on what...

read more

Earth Speaks Up: Mary E. McNerney

03-13-20 Earth Speaks Up: Mary E. McNerney Humanity’s understanding of Earth throughout history is filled with a series of awakenings. We once believed the Earth was flat; stationary; and the center of the universe; over time we learned otherwise. Today we hold onto...

read more

Transcending the Human Drama: Kerri Hummingbird

02-10-20 Transcending the Human Drama: Kerri Hummingbird Now is the time. You're being called into service. The Second Wave: Transcending the Human Drama, reminds you of the plan with guidance from ascended master White Eagle for closing the Book of Fate and opening...

read more

Rabbi Tirzah Firestone: Wounds to Wisdom

02-03-20 Rabbi Tirzah Firestone: Wounds to Wisdom Our past does not simply disappear. The painful history of our ancestors and their rich cultural wisdom intertwine within us to create the patterns of our future. Even when past trauma remains unspoken or has long been...

read more

Break the Grip of Past Lovers: Jumana Sophia

01-27-20 Break the Grip of Past Lovers: Jumana Sophia Jumana guides women beyond the limitations of talk therapy and into a personal homecoming that will become a foundation for truly healthy intimacy in the future. Break the Grip of Past Lovers addresses regret,...

read more

The Evolutionary Empath: Stephanie Red Feather

01-20-20 The Evolutionary Empath: Stephanie Red Feather There are now more empaths than ever before, but that this surge in numbers is no coincidence. With the dawning of the Age of Aquarius, empaths represent the new human blueprint. They are the way-showers for the...

read more

John Murphy: Miracle Minded Manager

01-13-20  John Murphy: Miracle Minded Manager Are you trying to transform your company? Have you hit a roadblock with defensive direct reports and antiquated systems that no longer serve the organization? Instead of practical business tactics, imagine trying A Course...

read more

Paul O’Brien: Intuitive Intelligence

01-06-20  Paul O'Brien: Intuitive Intelligence What happens when a vision of creative freedom, courageous risk-taking and good timing come together? What if you focused on what fascinates you, then mastered some skills—including a level of intuitive decision-making...

read more

Jim Phillips: Discover the Simplexities of LIFE

 12-30-19 Jim Phillips: Discover the Simplexities of LIFE Discover the -simplexities- of LIFE over the course of your current, unique -souljourn-. The Key to LIFE: Living In Full Expression reveals ancient wisdom within the context of modern day living that unlocks...

read more

Sarah Bowen: Spiritual Rebel

12-23-19  Sarah Bowen: Spiritual Rebel An indispensable guide for seekers, those in spiritual communities, agnostics, atheists, mystics, and the spiritual-but-not-religious, Spiritual Rebel is for anyone who desires meaningful experiences without having to commit...

read more

Jo Boaler: Limitless Mind

12-16-19 Jo Boaler: Limitless Mind Dr. Jo Boaler, a professor of education at Stanford University and acclaimed math educator who has spent decades studying the impact of beliefs and bias on education, reveals the six keys to unlocking learning potential, based on the...

read more

Money Loves You: Sarah McCrum

12-09-19 Money Loves You: Sarah McCrum If you could have a conversation directly with Money, what would it say to you? Sarah McCrum says... Money is the powerful energy that underlies every form of exchange that takes place between human beings. It is an extraordinary...

read more

Epic Sexy You: Morgan Field

12-02-19 Epic Sexy You: Morgan Field Create an EPIC life that you LOVE living – Where you pinch yourself that you wonder if it is even real. Create sustainable SEXINESS! Destroy doubt. Be Unapologetically YOU! Go Get It! This Amazon #1 Best Seller, which is currently...

read more

Humble the Poet: Things No One Else Can Teach Us

11-18-19 Humble the Poet: Things No One Else Can Teach Us Humble the Poet flips the conventional script for happiness and success, showing us how our most painful experiences can be our greatest teachers Through an in-depth discussion about life, lessons, leaps and...

read more

Drinking from the River of Light: Mark Nepo

11-11-19 Drinking from the River of Light: Mark Nepo “Meaningful art, enduring art and the transformative process it awakens keeps us alive,” writes Mark Nepo. With Drinking from the River of Light, this bestselling poet and philosopher will lead you on a journey to...

read more

Subconscious Power: Kimberly Friedmutter

11-04-19 Subconscious Power: Kimberly Friedmutter The subconscious is the root of your true power and desire it is your inner eight-year-old, your authentic self. It is the honest compass that will lead you to a life of happiness, so long as you are able to follow its...

read more

Loving Out Loud: Robyn Spizman

10-21-19 Loving Out Loud: Robyn Spizman You have the power to make a positive impact on someones day, every day, and it is not nearly as hard as you think. The smallest compliment or remark of appreciation can transform an awkward moment into one of connection and...

read more

In Search of Lost Lives: Michael Goddart

 10-07-19 In Search of Lost Lives: Michael Goddart In Search of Lost Lives is Michael Goddart’s unique memoir in which he recovers eighty eight past lives and depicts spiritual experiences that ultimately prepared him to follow a path of soul liberation from the...

read more

Tune in-Listen Live

DV7 on You Tube Live

DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK 24hrs HOLISTIC TALK MONDAY-SATURDAY  DIVINE MUSIC SUNDAYS

To Call In and Talk on Air Live: 833-220-1200

For Live Shows with Video Call: 646-558-8656
ID: 8836953587 press #
Listen or Chat

OFFICE: 508-226-1723

Follow Us


Be a Star!

Book Drawings

Sign up for our Free Newsletter and automatically be entered in our Free Give Aways

A Highlighted Book for the Month and a D7R Host Signed Book –Drawings for 3 lucky winners per month!

This Month: Book of the Month: The Evolutionary Empath: A Practical Guide for Heart-Centered Consciousness, author Rev Stephanie Redfeather

Kids Book of the Month: You Are a Powerful Creator, My Little One: Creating Happiness, Author Monica Iglesias

Host Book Corner: “A New Life Awaits” Spirit Guided Insights to Support Global Awakening, author Sheryl Glick

Get Enlightened
By signing up for our Newsletter, you’re automatically in the drawings. Our Newsletter consists of special offers and promotions from our hosts, other practitioners, authors and musicians.

Join Our Email List

JOIN DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK ONLINE COMMUNITY

We hope you will join our online community. Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network is a Station fostering unity, love and planet consciousness. From an interconnected mindset, we cultivate a belief that when we utilize our life purpose to serve others, we nourish ourselves and contribute to all life on this Plant. Sign up today!

JOIN NOW

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This