Select Page

11:11 Talk Radio Archives with Simran Singh

Moon and Flame: Danielle Dulsky

07-10-20 Moon and Flame: Danielle Dulsky The yearning to slow down and simplify, return to the earth, and maybe even “rewild” what has been tamed in ourselves persists even though that dream may seem ever more remote in contemporary life. Danielle Dulsky shows that...

read more

The Afterlife: Hollister Rand

07-03-20 The Afterlife: Hollister Rand Author and world-renowned Medium Hollister Rand answers some of the most common and prevalent questions about life after death in her upcoming release Everything You Wanted to Know About the Afterlife but Were Afraid to Ask....

read more

The Work Part 2: Robert Augustus Masters

06-26-20 The Work Part 2: Robert Augustus Masters Part 2 of 2 series with Robert Masters... When we uncover and work in-depth with our shadow, we free ourselves from its control and gain the opportunity to put its contents to work for us instead of allowing them to...

read more

The Work Part 1: Robert Augustus Masters

06-19-20 The Work Part 1: Robert Augustus Masters Part 1 of 2 Powerful Episodes... When we uncover and work in-depth with our shadow, we free ourselves from its control and gain the opportunity to put its contents to work for us instead of allowing them to work...

read more

Creativity Oracles: Amy Zerner & Monte Farber

06-12-20 Creativity Oracles: Amy Zerner & Monte Farber The magic makers, writers, artists, and craftspeople of the world... — Imagine having a compass, an assistant, a prompt, an obstacle remover, a game changer, and a pathfinder. Divination systems are designed...

read more

Book of Longings: Sue Monk Kidd

06-05-20 Book of Longings: Sue Monk Kidd THE BOOK OF LONGINGS is a novel Sue Monk Kidd was born to write—a powerfully imagined, beautifully composed, fully realized story of a young woman who realizes her passion and potential against great odds. In a voice that is...

read more

The Angel Experiment: Corin Grillo

05-29-20 The Angel Experiment: Corin Grillo Open your eyes and your heart to the unknown world of angel guidance and transformation through Spirit. Angels are just one call away! Corin Grillo brings clarity to the magic of angel healing in every area of your life and...

read more

You Are Enough: Panache Desai

05-22-20 You Are Enough: Panache Desai True worth and acceptance can only be sourced from your soul. The individual’s search for worth, acceptance, and love is humanity’s search for belonging. It is one mas- sive, primordial cry for love that resounds over all con-...

read more

The Blessing of Now: Simran Singh

05-15-20 The Blessing of Now: Simran Singh This moment offers an opportunity for powerful transformation. What is the caronavirus really asking on a spiritual level? What will each individual do with it? Is it something to fight? Or something to surrender into?Is it...

read more

Integrative Medicine: Bonnie McLean

05-08-20 Integrative Medicine: Bonnie McLean Integrative Medicine: The Return of the Soul to Health Care is an introduction to the field of integrative medicine. Based on both her extensive research and personal experience as a practitioner and recipient of allopathic...

read more

The Unspoken: Bob Holman

05-01-20 The Unspoken: Bob Holman Featured in a Henry Louis Gates, Jr. profile in The New Yorker, crowned "Ringmaster of the Spoken Word" by the New York Daily News, Bob Holman has performed his poems with a punk band in Kiev, a griot in Timbuktu, a ballet company in...

read more

A World Without Identity: Patrick Paul Garlinger

04-24-20 A World Without Identity: Patrick Paul Garlinger What if the ways in which we attempt to reform our society or transform our political systems are doomed to multiply the mistakes of the past? What if there were a different path to equality and unity? In this...

read more

Good Sugar Bad Sugar & Remedies for Inflammation

04-10-20 Good Sugar Bad Sugar & Remedies for Inflammation From aspirin and ibuprofen to antihistamines and cortisone, anti-inflammatory drugs are now the top-selling pharmaceuticals in the world. But daily use of these powerful drugs comes with a price: side...

read more

The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin

03-27-20 The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin A ground-breaking book in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Mosaic, by marketing expert and activist Daniel Bruce Levin invites you to see the world from a new point-of-view? one that focuses on what...

read more

Earth Speaks Up: Mary E. McNerney

03-13-20 Earth Speaks Up: Mary E. McNerney Humanity’s understanding of Earth throughout history is filled with a series of awakenings. We once believed the Earth was flat; stationary; and the center of the universe; over time we learned otherwise. Today we hold onto...

read more

Transcending the Human Drama: Kerri Hummingbird

02-10-20 Transcending the Human Drama: Kerri Hummingbird Now is the time. You're being called into service. The Second Wave: Transcending the Human Drama, reminds you of the plan with guidance from ascended master White Eagle for closing the Book of Fate and opening...

read more

Rabbi Tirzah Firestone: Wounds to Wisdom

02-03-20 Rabbi Tirzah Firestone: Wounds to Wisdom Our past does not simply disappear. The painful history of our ancestors and their rich cultural wisdom intertwine within us to create the patterns of our future. Even when past trauma remains unspoken or has long been...

read more

Break the Grip of Past Lovers: Jumana Sophia

01-27-20 Break the Grip of Past Lovers: Jumana Sophia Jumana guides women beyond the limitations of talk therapy and into a personal homecoming that will become a foundation for truly healthy intimacy in the future. Break the Grip of Past Lovers addresses regret,...

read more

Tune in-Listen Live

DV7 on You Tube Live

DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK 24hrs HOLISTIC TALK MONDAY-SATURDAY  DIVINE MUSIC SUNDAYS

To Call In and Talk on Air during Live Shows without Video: 833-220-1200 or 319-527-2638

For Live Shows with Video Call: 646-558-8656
ID: 8836953587 press #
Chatline is open or to join the Live Show with a question press *9 to raise your hand

OFFICE: 508-226-1723

Follow Us


Be a Star!

Book Drawings

Sign up for our Free Newsletter and automatically be entered in our Free Give Aways

A Highlighted Book for the Month and a D7R Host Signed Book –Drawings for 3 lucky winners per month!

This Month: Book of the Month: Medicine and Miracles in the High Desert: My Life Among the Navajo People, author Erica Elliott MD

Kids Book of the Month: Nanny and Me, author Florence Ann Romano

Host Book Corner: Starving Your Fears: From Panic to Peace in 10 Easy Steps author Joyce Logan, Ph.D

Get Enlightened
By signing up for our Newsletter, you’re automatically in the drawings. Our Newsletter consists of special offers and promotions from our hosts, other practitioners, authors and musicians.

Join Our Email List

JOIN DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK ONLINE COMMUNITY

We hope you will join our online community. Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network is a Station fostering unity, love and planet consciousness. From an interconnected mindset, we cultivate a belief that when we utilize our life purpose to serve others, we nourish ourselves and contribute to all life on this Plant. Sign up today!

JOIN NOW

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This