Select Page

Bi-Weekly Friday 8am/8pmET
Every Saturday 12amET

11:11 Talk Radio with Simran Singh

11:11 Talk Radio is the doorway to conscious choice, greater health and well-being. Engage in the inquiries that bridge the gap from individual existence to collective co-cretion. Simran features conversations that delve into the difference we each can make on the planet to crate change on a global scale. The key is in our own willingness to become awe-inspired and self-realized. That path asks us to go into the dark to discover the Light.
www.iamsimran.com
www.1111mag.com/

Evolutionary Voices for the Quantum Age Features Trailblazers, Visionaries and Pioneers Who Are Guiding Humanity To An Active Heart-Based Society~  Broadcasts Tuesday-Friday 8am & 8pmET

 

 

 

 

Bi-Weekly Friday 8am/8pmET, Every Saturday 12amET

Daniel Bruce Levin

Saturday 12amET 4/4

The Mosaic: Daniel Bruce Levin

A ground-breaking book in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Mosaic, by marketing expert and activist Daniel Bruce Levin invites you to see the world from a new point-of-view? one that focuses on what connects us to each other and brings us happiness. The Mosaic follows the journey of Mo, a boy who loses his parents two years apart on the same day. When he asks the adults where his parents went, they tell him they are in heaven. Mo sets out to find the place called heaven and along the way, he meets an assortment of ordinary people, who are anything but ordinary. The Mosaic is a magical book that will inspire conversation around the possibilities that exist when we are able to see what we do not see. It will entertain and uplift you through the magic of connection, and it will linger with you well after you finish its story. www.DanielBruceLevin.com

Levin walked away from an opportunity to run a billion dollar business, to hitchhike around the world to find happiness and inner peace. His life has been a combination of massive victories and incredible defeats. He left the seminary one day before becoming a Rabbi. And he has lived as a monk in a monastery for 10 years. As Director of Business Development at Hay House, he led it’s growth from $3,000,000 to $100,000,000 a year in revenue over a time span of 10 years. He has run a restaurant, a publishing house, a meditation retreat, has owned a clothing company, a branding company and a coaching business. He is a rare blend of businessman and mystic who has meditated every day for over 45 years. He is the author of The Mosaic, a beautiful story that will touch your heart and soothes your soul. It is a book that helps us see what we do not see and as such much of it’s magic exists in the space between the words. www.TheMosaicOnine.com

Learn more about Simran here:
www.iamsimran.com
www.1111mag.com/

BIO: SIMRAN, host on Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network with 11:11 Talk Radio and publisher of award-winning 11:11 Magazine is also leading-edge conversationalist of The Rebel Road TVand Conversations With My Self Series.

SIMRAN is also author of IPPY Gold Award winning Conversations With The UniverseYour Journey to Enlightenment and Your Journey to Love.
As Love Catalyst and Rebel Humanitarian, Simran is devoted to being the ‘Example’ for a New World Experience of Aliveness that is the integration of the Visionary and the Mystic held inside each person on the planet.

www.iamsimran.com
www.1111mag.com/

Social Media Buttons

  

Tune in-Listen Live

DV7 on You Tube Live

DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK 24hrs HOLISTIC TALK MONDAY-SATURDAY  DIVINE MUSIC SUNDAYS

To Call In and Talk on Air Live: 833-220-1200

For Live Shows with Video Call: 646-558-8656
ID: 8836953587 press #
Listen or Chat

OFFICE: 508-226-1723

Follow Us


Be a Star!

Book Drawings

Sign up for our Free Newsletter and automatically be entered in our Free Give Aways

A Highlighted Book for the Month and a D7R Host Signed Book –Drawings for 3 lucky winners per month!

This Month: Book of the Month: Chaos to Clarity: Sacred Stories of Transformational Change, Co-Author Rev. Patricia Cagganello and Co-Author Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavo

Kids Book of the Month: The Angel Heart, Author Wendy Fachon

Host Book Corner: The Magnesium Miracle with author Carolyn Dean M.D. N.D.

Get Enlightened
By signing up for our Newsletter, you’re automatically in the drawings. Our Newsletter consists of special offers and promotions from our hosts, other practitioners, authors and musicians.

Join Our Email List

JOIN DREAMVISIONS 7 RADIO NETWORK ONLINE COMMUNITY

We hope you will join our online community. Dreamvisions 7 Radio Network is a Station fostering unity, love and planet consciousness. From an interconnected mindset, we cultivate a belief that when we utilize our life purpose to serve others, we nourish ourselves and contribute to all life on this Plant. Sign up today!

JOIN NOW

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This